condor-woldlab.git
9 years agoUse command line parsing so we can specify different hostnames master
Diane Trout [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 21:50:48 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
Use command line parsing so we can specify different hostnames

9 years agoAdd trailing newlike
Diane Trout [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 22:35:09 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
Add trailing newlike

9 years agoAdd cpack to build source archive
Diane Trout [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 22:19:28 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Add cpack to build source archive

9 years agoAdd an install target
Diane Trout [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 22:03:18 +0000 (15:03 -0700)]
Add an install target

9 years agoadd some documentation
Diane Trout [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 21:53:26 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
add some documentation

9 years agoInitial version of a utility to shove castors load into condor
Diane Trout [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 21:51:38 +0000 (14:51 -0700)]
Initial version of a utility to shove castors load into condor