erange.git
8 years agofirst pass cleanup of cistematic/genomes; change bamPreprocessing master
Sean Upchurch [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:19:18 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
first pass cleanup of cistematic/genomes; change bamPreprocessing
to query GID directly

8 years agoconvert standard analysis pipelines to use bam format natively
Sean Upchurch [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 18:56:48 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
convert standard analysis pipelines to use bam format natively

9 years agodevelopment release: conversion of ReadDataset to use BAM files
Sean Upchurch [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 17:17:00 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
development release: conversion of ReadDataset to use BAM files

10 years agoReadDataset.py - bug fix in parsing mismatches
Sean Upchurch [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 18:22:35 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
ReadDataset.py - bug fix in parsing mismatches
getSNPs - crash bug fixed, removed blank lines from output

10 years agofixed bug in RegionFinder causing crash
Sean Upchurch [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:00:18 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
fixed bug in RegionFinder causing crash

10 years agofix bug in RegionFinder.updateControlStatistics that was causing crash
Sean Upchurch [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 20:54:07 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
fix bug in RegionFinder.updateControlStatistics that was causing crash

10 years agorewrite of findall.py and MakeRdsFromBam to fix bugs resulting from poor initial...
Sean Upchurch [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:48:10 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
rewrite of findall.py and MakeRdsFromBam to fix bugs resulting from poor initial design
and incorrect initial specifications

10 years agoRewrite of findall.py to clean code. Configuration tested using
Sean Upchurch [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:21:56 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
Rewrite of findall.py to clean code.  Configuration tested using
erange3.2 as basis.  Other minor code cleanups.

10 years agominor bug fixes
Sean Upchurch [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:59:28 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
minor bug fixes

10 years agodevelopment checkpoint
Sean Upchurch [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 23:40:47 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
development checkpoint

11 years agoRelease version for Erange 4.0a
Sean Upchurch [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 18:05:34 +0000 (10:05 -0800)]
Release version for Erange 4.0a

11 years agoerange 4.0a dev release with integrated cistematic
Sean Upchurch [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 22:55:15 +0000 (14:55 -0800)]
erange 4.0a dev release with integrated cistematic

11 years agoerange version 4.0a dev release
Sean Upchurch [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 22:26:37 +0000 (14:26 -0800)]
erange version 4.0a dev release

11 years agosnapshot of 4.0a development. initial git repo commit
Sean Upchurch [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 23:32:13 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
snapshot of 4.0a development. initial git repo commit