pysam.git
9 years agoUpdate debian changelog master
Diane Trout [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 20:00:57 +0000 (12:00 -0800)]
Update debian changelog

9 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.7'
Diane Trout [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:58:26 +0000 (11:58 -0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.7'

Upstream version 0.7

Conflicts:
pysam/csamtools.c
pysam/ctabix.c

Upstream and debian policy disagree about the presence
of the cython c files.

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7 upstream
Diane Trout [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:53:08 +0000 (11:53 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7

9 years agoRecord new version number
Diane Trout [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 23:15:48 +0000 (15:15 -0800)]
Record new version number

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6
Diane Trout [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 22:37:08 +0000 (14:37 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5
Diane Trout [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 22:36:52 +0000 (14:36 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5

10 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.6'
Diane Trout [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 01:03:38 +0000 (17:03 -0800)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.6'

Delete files generated by cython.

Conflicts:
pysam/csamtools.c
pysam/ctabix.c

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6
Diane Trout [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 01:02:19 +0000 (17:02 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6

10 years agoUpdate build dependencies
Diane Trout [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 01:00:54 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
Update build dependencies

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5
Diane Trout [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 21:16:36 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5

10 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.5'
Diane Trout [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 21:16:36 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.5'

11 years agoUpdate to new bug fix version
Diane Trout [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:31:52 +0000 (12:31 -0800)]
Update to new bug fix version

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.1
Diane Trout [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:28:25 +0000 (12:28 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.1

11 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.3.1'
Diane Trout [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:28:25 +0000 (12:28 -0800)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.3.1'

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.1
Diane Trout [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:27:59 +0000 (12:27 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.1

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.1
Diane Trout [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:17:53 +0000 (12:17 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.1

11 years agoUpdate changes to debian configuration for 0.3
Diane Trout [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:15:33 +0000 (12:15 -0800)]
Update changes to debian configuration for 0.3

11 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.3'
Diane Trout [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 19:43:44 +0000 (11:43 -0800)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.3'

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3
Diane Trout [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 19:43:43 +0000 (11:43 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3

11 years agoImported Debian patch 0.2-1~karmic
Diane Trout [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 18:11:41 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
Imported Debian patch 0.2-1~karmic

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2
Diane Trout [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 19:43:01 +0000 (11:43 -0800)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2