tabix.git
9 years agoChangelog entry marking the package released. master
Charles Plessy [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 12:51:39 +0000 (21:51 +0900)]
Changelog entry marking the package released.

9 years agoIndicate format to avoid stderr comment that makes autopkgtest fail.
Charles Plessy [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 12:47:21 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
Indicate format to avoid stderr comment that makes autopkgtest fail.

Closes: #680473
LP: #1021500

9 years agotabix (0.2.6-1) unstable; urgency=low
Charles Plessy [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 04:32:13 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
tabix (0.2.6-1) unstable; urgency=low

  60eb374 Imported Upstream version 0.2.6
  9de2ad5 Removed patches applied or obsoleted upstream.
  2836b51 Refreshed hardening patch.
  7677e45 Regression tests for autopkgtest.

 -- Charles Plessy <plessy@debian.org>  Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:14:27 +0900

9 years agoRegression tests for autopkgtest.
Charles Plessy [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 04:13:23 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
Regression tests for autopkgtest.

See: http://dep.debian.net/deps/dep8/

9 years agoRefreshed hardening patch.
Charles Plessy [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 04:00:10 +0000 (13:00 +0900)]
Refreshed hardening patch.

9 years agoRemoved patches applied or obsoleted upstream.
Charles Plessy [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 03:56:51 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
Removed patches applied or obsoleted upstream.

9 years agoRemove .gitignore file that prevents git clean to remove the quilt .pc directory.
Charles Plessy [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 03:51:34 +0000 (12:51 +0900)]
Remove .gitignore file that prevents git clean to remove the quilt .pc directory.

9 years agoNew upstream release with new copyright notice.
Charles Plessy [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 03:48:08 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
New upstream release with new copyright notice.

9 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.2.6'
Charles Plessy [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 03:42:40 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.2.6'

Upstream version 0.2.6

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.6
Charles Plessy [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 03:42:39 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.6

9 years agoUpload to unstable
Andreas Tille [Sat, 12 May 2012 06:57:47 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Upload to unstable

9 years agold-as-needed.patch needs to be adapted
Andreas Tille [Sat, 12 May 2012 06:52:57 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
ld-as-needed.patch needs to be adapted

9 years agoReally enable hardening flags
Andreas Tille [Sat, 12 May 2012 06:38:37 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
Really enable hardening flags

9 years agoApply ld-as-needed.patch from Ubunto to enable --as-needed
Andreas Tille [Fri, 11 May 2012 11:35:43 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Apply ld-as-needed.patch from Ubunto to enable --as-needed

9 years agoUse sf.net redirector in watch file; upload to unstable
Andreas Tille [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 20:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Use sf.net redirector in watch file; upload to unstable

9 years agoFix upstream makefile to enable hardening flags as well use debhelper 9 to support...
Andreas Tille [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 20:06:18 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Fix upstream makefile to enable hardening flags as well use debhelper 9 to support hardening

9 years agolet .gitignore deal with .pc dir
Andreas Tille [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:08:43 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
let .gitignore deal with .pc dir

9 years agoSwitch from cdbs to dh to easily enable hardening flags
Andreas Tille [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:07:22 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Switch from cdbs to dh to easily enable hardening flags

9 years agoAdd myself to uploaders; patch to handle set but unused variable
Andreas Tille [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:03:46 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Add myself to uploaders; patch to handle set but unused variable

9 years agoAdd some information to citations
Andreas Tille [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 22:26:42 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Add some information to citations

9 years agoWork in progress, waiting for new upstream release.
Charles Plessy [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 05:09:27 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
Work in progress, waiting for new upstream release.

9 years agoInclude 7 digits of the commit ID in the changelog entry.
Charles Plessy [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 05:08:10 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
Include 7 digits of the commit ID in the changelog entry.

9 years agocme fix dpkg-copyright
Charles Plessy [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 05:05:20 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
cme fix dpkg-copyright

9 years agoMetadata about Upstream, see http://wiki.debian.org/UpstreamMetadata.
Charles Plessy [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 05:04:16 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
Metadata about Upstream, see wiki.debian.org/UpstreamMetadata.

10 years agoUploaded tabix_0.2.5-1_amd64.changes to Unstable.
Charles Plessy [Tue, 10 May 2011 11:36:45 +0000 (20:36 +0900)]
Uploaded tabix_0.2.5-1_amd64.changes to Unstable.

10 years agoNotes on how to test tabix.
Charles Plessy [Tue, 10 May 2011 10:13:26 +0000 (19:13 +0900)]
Notes on how to test tabix.

10 years agoAdded a configuration file to make it obvious git-buildpackage is used.
Charles Plessy [Sat, 7 May 2011 12:23:07 +0000 (21:23 +0900)]
Added a configuration file to make it obvious git-buildpackage is used.

10 years agoNew upstream release (no new copyright notice nor license statement).
Charles Plessy [Sat, 7 May 2011 12:19:44 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
New upstream release (no new copyright notice nor license statement).

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.5
Charles Plessy [Sat, 7 May 2011 12:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.5

10 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.5'
Charles Plessy [Sat, 7 May 2011 12:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.5'

10 years agoUploaded 0.2.4-1 to Sid.
Charles Plessy [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 08:17:15 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
Uploaded 0.2.4-1 to Sid.

10 years agoMangle file name to download with a correct name.
Charles Plessy [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 07:24:36 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
Mangle file name to download with a correct name.

10 years agoNew upstream release; documented additional copyright notices.
Charles Plessy [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 06:02:23 +0000 (15:02 +0900)]
New upstream release; documented additional copyright notices.

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.4
Charles Plessy [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 05:57:33 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.4

10 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.4'
Charles Plessy [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 05:57:33 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.4'

10 years agoAdded a uscan mangle to get the file directly from SourceForge.
Charles Plessy [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 05:55:23 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
Added a uscan mangle to get the file directly from SourceForge.

11 years ago # Uploaded tabix_0.2.3-1_amd64.changes.
Charles Plessy [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:21:52 +0000 (22:21 +0900)]
 # Uploaded tabix_0.2.3-1_amd64.changes.

11 years ago # Added missing build dependance on zlib1g.
Charles Plessy [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0900)]
 # Added missing build dependance on zlib1g.

11 years ago # Manual page for bgzip.
Charles Plessy [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 10:07:13 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
 # Manual page for bgzip.

11 years ago # To use upstream archive compressed with bzip2.
Charles Plessy [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 10:06:41 +0000 (19:06 +0900)]
 # To use upstream archive compressed with bzip2.

11 years ago # Watch SF directly.
Charles Plessy [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 09:33:18 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
 # Watch SF directly.

11 years ago # Team maintainance.
Charles Plessy [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 09:27:22 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
 # Team maintainance.

11 years ago # Using debhelper 8.
Charles Plessy [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 09:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
 # Using debhelper 8.

11 years ago # Added examples.
Charles Plessy [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 11:21:24 +0000 (20:21 +0900)]
 # Added examples.

11 years ago # New upstream release; sent ITP.
Charles Plessy [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 10:33:20 +0000 (19:33 +0900)]
 # New upstream release; sent ITP.

11 years ago # Copyright inspection done: all MIT.
Charles Plessy [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 10:02:25 +0000 (19:02 +0900)]
 # Copyright inspection done: all MIT.

11 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.3'
Charles Plessy [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 09:56:36 +0000 (18:56 +0900)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.3'

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.3
Charles Plessy [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 09:56:35 +0000 (18:56 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.3

11 years ago # Uploaded draft tabix package to git.debian.org.
Charles Plessy [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:48:20 +0000 (21:48 +0900)]
 # Uploaded draft tabix package to git.debian.org.

11 years ago # Install the tabix.1 manual page.
Charles Plessy [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 07:15:49 +0000 (16:15 +0900)]
 # Install the tabix.1 manual page.

11 years ago # Install tabix and bgzip.
Charles Plessy [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 07:14:06 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
 # Install tabix and bgzip.

11 years ago # Templates from dh_make 0.55.
Charles Plessy [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 06:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0900)]
 # Templates from dh_make 0.55.

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.2
Charles Plessy [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 06:49:52 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.2

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.1
Charles Plessy [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 06:49:48 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.1

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.0
Charles Plessy [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 06:49:44 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.0

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.6
Charles Plessy [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 06:49:40 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1.6

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.5
Charles Plessy [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 06:49:36 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1.5

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.2a
Charles Plessy [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 06:49:30 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1.2a

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.2
Charles Plessy [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 06:49:27 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1.2

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.1
Charles Plessy [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 06:49:17 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1.1

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.0
Charles Plessy [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 06:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1.0